#InkTober

1

October 6, 2015 by bck1402

It started with a Facebook post from a friend (click for her blog) and I checked about to see what this was.

So there’s this thing in October where you’re encouraged to do some kind of illustration in ink, at least one a day for the month… and figured, “What the hey, I can do this.” Well, for as long as I can remember to do one a day for the whole month.

If you’ve been dropping by my blog, you may have noticed them popping up on the Instagram feed to the right. It started with this, and I’m sure somebody else may have made the “ink” to “oink” before I did…

 

And it kinda rolled along… Liked this one that I put it up as a profile pic on my Facebook page… for the time being…

Figured I make yesterday's #Inktober idea a little better… With added #kitty (Moon filter)

A post shared by bck1402 (@bck1402) on

 

So let’s see how long I can keep this up. Not necessarily here, but I’m using Instagram for this, so it should keep updating on that feed to the right.


bannerr_big

Amazon (US) / Barnes and Noble / Amazon (Ca) / Amazon (UK) / Amazon (Jp) / Book Depository / Best Deals (ISBNS.net)


Year2Banner

Amazon / Book Depository / ISBNS Net Barnes and Noble / aLibris Google Play Store

One thought on “#InkTober

  1. JL says:

    Keep it up! I love them!! I unfortunately can’t find the time to do one a day. Oh well…

Leave a Reply

October 2015
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Instagram

#nofilter but #sunset taken with #fotorhdr app on #ipad approx 745pm on July 9 '17.
#skyscape #dusk #cloudscape #clouds #hillside #dawn #sunrise #sky #skyscape #clouds on July 4, '17 approx 7am #nofilter taken with #iPad 
Sometimes insomnia gives you this if you're looking. #moon at #dusk
#evening #nofilter #skyscape #nightshot #nightsky taken with #SamsungJ7 #dusk today (June 3,2017) approx 740pm 
#sunset🌅 #sunset #clouds #skyscape #hill #nofilter #landscape #evening 
Taken with #SamsungJ7

Categories

Archives

