I’ve Looked At Clouds….

Leave a comment

November 29, 2014 by bck1402

Am feeling utterly miserable right now. Over the last couple of days, we’ve had super-bright scorching days and dank humid nights. The rains roll in in the early evening on incredibly strong – yet not cooling – winds, and instead of granting any relief from the day, the raindrops merely release more heat from the ground that hangs in the air.

A couple of days back, I was in town and this was the sky then…

Today, we have these…

I like to call them cloud dunes. Yeh, I know that’s not they’re actually called.

Off towards the north-east horizon, I can see the dark clouds gathering again.

I can’t even muster any excitement over the new Star Wars trailer… it’s such a tease that I can’t be bothered to be excited. Since I can’t focus on writing, might as well get some editing done. I’m playing this on loop to ease my aching head.

Blue skies, y’all…

Leave a Reply

November 2014
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Instagram

#sunset has been rather muted lately, but still have some nice #clouds.
#SamsungJ7 #dusk #skyscape #sky #blue #nofilter Just for fun, another #gag #cartoon
 #magician #magic #abracadabra #pencil #sketch A little something that put a smile on my face. There's a fan out there... 😁 #firebird #sky at approx 735pm, Apr 22 2017, and It's gotten darker as the sun sets.
#nofilter and taken with #SamsungJ7 
#dusk #clouds #skyscape #sunset🌅

Categories

Archives

