Instagram-it

2

September 26, 2014 by bck1402

thSo the Daily Post had one up on adding widgets – and since I never tried it or messed around with the overall look of my site beyond picking a theme, I decided to try adding one. Particularly one where I’m able to share some photos of mine.

Particularly Instagram.

Honestly, because I never really poked around and simply put up posts, I really didn’t know much about the widgets until now. And even looking through the list of available widgets, none of them really took my fancy either.

Anyway, took the opportunity to clean up the archives widget as well, so there isn’t a long string on months there now, just a little drop down button. Also pushed the Meta widget to the bottom of the list. How many actually use that – because I’ve never.

In any case, now there’s a link to my Instagram-ed pictures – which gets updated slower than these at times.

Now, if only I can figure how to link the Weebly site where I post my movie reviews instead of using that Reviews Links page.

banner

Amazon (US) / Barnes and Noble / Lybrary / Blackwell’s (UK) /
Powell’s Books (Oregon US) / Amazon (Ca) / Amazon (UK) /
Amazon (Jp) / aLibris Book Depository / Best Deals (ISBNS.net)

2 thoughts on “Instagram-it

  1. tantoverde says:

    You have a beautiful instagram! Specially I liked the very charming green and fluffy guy (pic 4) Can he be introduced? 🙂

Leave a Reply

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Instagram

#blueskies today barely #wispyclouds 
#tree #sky #nofilter  taken with #ipodtouch #lanterns at #Penang #komtar #foodcourt 
#lighting #illumination #decorative #chineselanterns #oillantern taken with #ipodtouch #Penang #coffeeshop with #marbletables #bwphotography #blackandwhitephoto taken with #ipodtouch #nofilter #nightphotography using #ipodtouch 
#penang #landscape #nightlights  #moonless

Categories

Archives

