Sunday Blue

3

March 9, 2014 by bck1402

image

Taken at approx 11 in the morning, March 9 (Sunday).

I’ve been ill this past week and so, partially due to the exceptionally hot weather over here. There were successive nights of coughing and hacking that kept me awake, followed by a sudden shutdown. Over a span of about 40 hours, I was probably barely aware for no more than five hours in total. During which was a trip to the hospital to rule out dengue fever.

It wasn’t.

Over four hours of observations and tests, they concluded that it was a double bout of laryngitis and tonsillitis… What I felt seemed like neither.
In any case, on the road to recovery once I can get my sleeping back to whatever was considered normal before.

… And once I get over these anti-biotic side-effects that are making of feel more out of whack.

Blue skies.

3 thoughts on “Sunday Blue

  1. charlypriest says:

    Hey there! Glad to be back, hope you´re feeling better.
    My mother has laryngitis, and I believe it´s chronic? Sort of like my fucked up pancreas.
    I fell you, I know the pain in the ass hospitals are.

    Hope you´re doing better and read ya later.

Leave a Reply

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Instagram

#sunset has been rather muted lately, but still have some nice #clouds.
#SamsungJ7 #dusk #skyscape #sky #blue #nofilter Just for fun, another #gag #cartoon
 #magician #magic #abracadabra #pencil #sketch A little something that put a smile on my face. There's a fan out there... 😁 #firebird #sky at approx 735pm, Apr 22 2017, and It's gotten darker as the sun sets.
#nofilter and taken with #SamsungJ7 
#dusk #clouds #skyscape #sunset🌅

Categories

Archives

